Staff List | Mackay Insurance

888-853-5552   

Youtube  Twitter  Facebook  |  Free Quote    

Staff List

Come and meet the staff of Mackay Insurance. Staff photos and bios are below.

Title: SALES: Producer
First Name: Don
Last Name: Kuntze
Email: don@mackayinsurance.com
Phone: 613-966-5740
Bio: Don joined Mackay Insurance Aug 2010. He has over 20 years of insurance sales experience to offer. Licenced as a Professional Insurance Broker in Feb 1992. He offers experience in home, auto, commercial and farm insurance policies. He really enjoys his profession! His favorite insurance quote ď If you do not know insurance, know your Insurance Broker!Ē

Since married in 1983, Don and his wife Janie have resided in Quinte West. They have two young adult children Sarah & Owen. Donís outside interests are reading, politics, history, walking the dog and especially babysitting his grandson. Donís current interest in politics has him sitting as a Quinte West Councilor.


Send Message
Title: SALES: Producer
First Name: Davin
Last Name: Hanninen
Email: davin@mackayinsurance.com
Phone:
Bio:
Send Message
Title: Reception
First Name: Liz
Last Name: Mawer
Email: liz@mackayinsurance.com
Phone: 613-966-5740
Bio: Liz is the first person you will meet at Mackay Insurance. She has been our receptionist since April 2008. Her friendly voice and "How can we make this the best call of your day" will greet you when you call our office. She fills many administrative roles.

Liz is married to Paul and they have 5 grown children and 2 grandchildren. Liz enjoys spending time at the cottage with family and motorcycle trips with friends.

Liz and Paul sold their business in Kemptville and moved back to Belleville. After being away for twelve years they are enjoying being closer to family and friends.
Send Message
Title: Broker - TSR
First Name: Patricia
Last Name: Carswell
Email: patricia@mackayinsurance.com
Phone:
Bio: Patricia joined our staff in 2014. She has several years within the insurance industry and predominately handles our processing and renewals department. Patricia's husband is a pastor in the Quinte region and they have 2 children.

Send Message
Title: Broker - TSR
First Name: Sarah
Last Name: Howes
Email: showes@mackayinsurance.com
Phone:
Bio: Sarah joined our firm in 2014 after graduating from Trent University. Sarah has obtained her brokers license and is currently working in a Technical Service Role with our company portals and Customer Service assisting. Sarah will be splitting her role between our Belleville and Napanee office.

Send Message
Title: Napanee - Sales
First Name: Ray
Last Name: McCutcheon
Email: ray@mccutcheoninsurance.ca
Phone: 613-354-2555
Bio:
Send Message
Title: CSR
First Name: Nancy
Last Name: Kemp
Email: nancy@mccutcheoninsurance.ca
Phone: 613-354-2555
Bio:
Send Message
Title: Napanee: CSR & Reception
First Name: Anne
Last Name: McCutcheon
Email: anne@mccutcheoninsurance.ca
Phone:
Bio:
Send Message
Title: SERVICE: TSR
First Name: Laura
Last Name: Settatree
Email: laura@mackayinsurance.com
Phone:
Bio:
Send Message
 Prev   1   2